Term Dates


Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - Tuesday 18th December 2018

 

Term 3

Friday 4th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019